• * 2nd Semester Agenda *
      
     
    Week 3
    Jan 15 Mon
    MLK - No Classes
    Jan 16 Tue
    Weather Folder due Wed
    Jan 17 Wed
    CH 12 Test 
    Cell pages 1-7
    CH 5 - Vocab 5 due Jan 26
    Jan 18 Thu
    Cell Theory video and notes
    Jan 19 Fri
     Prokaryote vs Eukaryote Cells
    Week 2
    Jan 08 Mon
    Finish Yellow foldable (12-1)
    Read pp 397-405
    LB 4-7 
    Jan 09 Tue
    Finish LB 4-7
    Low and High Pressure diagram
    Jan 10 Wed
    CH 12 Vocab Quiz
    Jan 11 Thu
    Storm Posters
    Read pp 409-412
    Jan 12 Fri
    Weather Folder Project Due 01/16
    CH 12 Test Jan 17
    Week 1
    Jan 01 Mon
    NEW YEARS DAY!!
    Jan 02 Tue
    Records Day
    Inservice
    Jan 03 Wed
    Review Rules & Procedures
    Supply List Due (yellowish)
    Read pp 389-393
    Vocab 12 Due Jan 10
    Jan 04 Thu
    Weather Notes
    Jan 05 Fri
    Procedure Quiz
    Weather notes 389-393 (yellow)due 01/08