Election Results 

    Run-Off will be on Friday, March 30 before school and lunch only in room 135

    Student Council Officers
     President  Joy O.
     Vice President  William M.
     Shea W
     Treasurer                              Taylor S.
     Reporter  Reece F.
     Parliamentarian  Grace W.
    Senior Class Officers
     President  Rameen Z.
     Vice President  Madison B.
     Secretary/Treas  Gabriel S.
     Reporter  Katy S.
    Junior Class Officers
     President  Gabriel N.
     Vice President  Bailee N.
     Secretary/Treas  Ethan S.
     Reporter  Kailyn S.
    Sophomore Class Officers
     President  Landry K.
     Vice President  Maggie P.
     Secretary/Treas  Jada W.
     Reporter  to be elected later