Slow-Pitch Softball

  • Jr. High Slow Pitch


    Westmoore Junior High Slow Pitch Schedule
    2017
    Date Day Opponent Home/Away Time
    6-Mar Monday Moore Away 4:30 B/5:30 A
    7-Mar Tuesday Dale Away 4:30 B/5:30 A
    20-Mar Monday Whittier Home 4:30 B/5:30 A
    21-Mar Tuesday Alcott Away 4:30 B/5:30 A
    28-Mar Tuesday Irving Home 4:30 B/5:30 A
    30-Mar Thursday Moore Tournament Away TBA
    31-Mar Friday Southmoore Home 4:30 B/5:30 A
    3-Apr Monday Whittier Away 4:30 B/5:30 A
    4-Apr Tuesday Alcott Home 4:30 B/5:30 A
    April 6-April 7 Thurs-Fri Dale Tournament Away TBA
    10-Apr Monday Longfellow Away 4:30 B/5:30 A
    13-Apr Thursday Southmoore Festival Away TBA
    17-Apr Monday Dale Home 4:30 B/5:30 A
    20-Apr Thursday Moore Home 4:30 B/5:30 A
    24-Apr Monday Irving Away 4:30 B/5:30 A

    Irving (Norman) – 125 Vicksburg Ave.

    Southmoore – Just south of 19th St on Santa Fe.

    Dale – 300 Smith Ave./ Dale, OK
    McLoud – 1100 W. Seikel Blvd./ McLoud, OK
    Whittier (Norman) – 2000 W. Brooks St.
    Moore – On Eastern Ave. between 12th and 4th
    Harrah – 20370 Elm St. / Harrah, OK
    Longfellow (Norman) – 215 N. Ponca Ave.

    Transportation
    All players must ride the team bus to each game. They must be picked up at the Westmoore High School after all home games and at Moore and Southmoore for games played there. Players are allowed to leave with their family members ONLY after away games but there will also be bus transportation back to WHS.