Slow-Pitch Softball

  • Jr. High Slow Pitch
    Coach: Josh McMartin 

     

    Westmoore Junior High Slow Pitch Schedule
    2018
    Date Day Opponent Home/Away Time
    March 5 Monday Irving Away 4:30 B/5:30 A
    March 6 Tuesday Whittier Away 4:30 B/5:30 A
    March 8 Thursday Moore Home 4:30 B/5:30 A
    March 12 Monday Sourthmoore Away 4:30 B/5:30 A
    March 13 Tuesday Blanchard Away 4:30 B/5:30 A
    March 15 Thursday Longfellow Home 4:30 B/5:30 A
    March 29 Thursday Moore JH Tournament Away TBA
    March 30 Friday Irving Home 4:30 B/5:30 A
    April 2 Monday Whittier Home 4:30 B/5:30 A
    April 5-6 Thurs-Fri Dale Tournament Away TBA
    April 9 Monday Blanchard Home 4:30 B/5:30 A
    April 12 Thursday Dale Away 4:30 B/5:30 A
    April 13 Friday Southmoore Festival Away TBA
    April 19 Thursday Moore Away 4:30 B/5:30 A
    April 23 Monday Southmoore Home 4:30 B/5:30 A

    Irving (Norman) – 125 Vicksburg Ave.

    Southmoore – Just south of 19th St on Santa Fe.

    Dale – 300 Smith Ave./ Dale, OK
    McLoud – 1100 W. Seikel Blvd./ McLoud, OK
    Whittier (Norman) – 2000 W. Brooks St.
    Moore – On Eastern Ave. between 12th and 4th
    Harrah – 20370 Elm St. / Harrah, OK
    Longfellow (Norman) – 215 N. Ponca Ave.

    Transportation
    All players must ride the team bus to each game. They must be picked up at the Westmoore High School after all home games and at Moore and Southmoore for games played there. Players are allowed to leave with their family members ONLY after away games but there will also be bus transportation back to WHS.