• All assistance from Technology needs to be submitted by a ticket in Incident IQ.  If immediate assistance is needed please dial x4000 with the I IQ work order number.  I IQ is found on the MPS Quick Links.

     Help Desk x4023

    Technology Staff



    Jun Kim Director of Technology x4010
    Lisa Grace / Megan Connelly Secretary to the Director x4001/4002
    Rodney Cobb Assistant Director of Technology x4007
    Computer Support 7:30 - 4:00  
    Eric Endsley Lead Technician x4000
    Troy Robinson CNO, ASC & Supporting Departments x4000
    Billie Schooley Client Service Tech x4000
    Daniel Curry Client Service Tech x4000
    Francisco Albert  Client Service Tech x4000
      Client Service Tech (WHS)


      Client Service Tech (SHS) x4000
      Client Service Tech (MHS) x4000 
    Network Infrastructure 7:30 - 4:00  
    Lee Morris (Network Lead) Phones, Wired and Wireless Networks x4000
    Josh Grace Phones, Wired and Wireless Networks x4000
    System Analysts 7:30 - 4:00  
    Monte Caldwell (Lead Analyst) System Administrator, Office 365 x4000
    Bruce Lee Server Hardware x4000
    Cody Thornton Alio & User Accounts x4000
    William (Scott) Peaslee Time Sheets & SCCM x4000
    Fire and Security Alarms, Intercoms, Cameras 7:30 - 4:00  
    Jack Phillips  Intercoms & Cameras x4000
    JD Hines  Fire & Security x4000
    Copiers and Risographs 7:30 - 4:00  
    Dan Maeder   x4000
    Educational Technology 8:00 - 4:30     
    Brandon Wilmarth  Director of Educational Technology x4268
    Rusty Anderson  Technology Integration Specialist x4279
    Andrae McConnell  Technology Integration Specialist x4356
    Michelle Hammond  Technology Integration Specialist x4350
    Emily Monroe  Technology Integration Specialist x4275
    Kim Ross  Secretary to the Director of Ed Tech x4317
    Michael Bridge        Apple & Smart products x4013