Slow-Pitch Softball

  • Slow Pitch Softball

     
    Westmoore Jr. High Slow Pitch
     
    Coach: Josh McMartin 

     

    Westmoore Junior High Slow Pitch Schedule
    2019
    Date Day Opponent Home/Away Time
    March 5 Thursday  Southmoore Away 4:30 A/5:30 B
    March 9 Monday Whittier Home 4:30 A/5:30 B
    March 10 Tuesday Irving Away 4:30 A/5:30 B
    March 26/27 Thur-Fri Moore Tournament Away TBA
    March 30 Monday Longfellow Home 4:30 A/5:30 B
    March 31 Tues Moore Home 4:30 A/5:30 B
    April 6 Monday Whittier Away 4:30 A/5:30 B
    April 7 Tuesday Irving Away 4:30 A/5:30 B
    April 10 Friday Newcastle Away 5:00 
    April 13 Monday Moore Away 4:30 A/5:30 B
    April 14 Tues Southmoore Home 4:30 A/5:30 B
    April 16/17 Thur-Fri Southmoore Festival Away TBA
    April 21 Tuesday Dale Home 4:30 A/5:30 B
    TBA   Little Axe   TBA
             

    Irving (Norman) – 125 Vicksburg Ave.

    Southmoore – Just south of 19th St on Santa Fe.

    Dale – 300 Smith Ave./ Dale, OK
    McLoud – 1100 W. Seikel Blvd./ McLoud, OK
    Whittier (Norman) – 2000 W. Brooks St.
    Moore – On Eastern Ave. between 12th and 4th
    Harrah – 20370 Elm St. / Harrah, OK
    Longfellow (Norman) – 215 N. Ponca Ave.

    Transportation
    All players must ride the team bus to each game. They must be picked up at the Westmoore High School after all home games and at Moore and Southmoore for games played there. Players are allowed to leave with their family members ONLY after away games but there will also be bus transportation back to WHS.
     
    IMPORTANT ALL PAPERWORK  must be turned in before any student can begin practice.
    All physicals must be dated May 1st or after to be valid for the upcoming school year.