Skip To Main Content

Administrative Team

Shaping Today's Students Into Tomorrow's Leaders.

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Robert Romines
Ext. 4249  |  Email
Deputy Superintendent of Human Resources 
Michelle McNear
Ext. 4204  |  Email
Chief Financial Officer
BJ Ryan
Ext. 4229  |  Email
Assoc. Superintendent, Elementary & Secondary Education & Instruction
David Peak
Ext. 4283  |  Email
Asst. Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
Shannon Woodson
Ext. 4216  |  Email
Asst. Superintendent of Alternative Education, CareerTech, Child Nutrition & Federal Programs
Jimmy Martin
Ext. 4257  |  Email
In-House Counsel
Jessica Sherrill
Executive Director of Operations
Todd Stapleton
Ext. 4220  |  Email
Director of Safety & Security
Dustin Horstkoetter
Ext. 4363  |  Email
Executive Director of Elementary Education
Debra Hendrix
Ext. 4277  |  Email
Executive Director of Secondary Education
Dr. Kristy Hernandez
Ext. 4283  |  Email
Director of Special Services
Dr. Kim Heard
Ext. 4310  |  Email
Director of Athletics
Brian Fitzgerald
Ext. 4255  |  Email
Director of Technology
Jun Kim
Ext. 4000  |  Email
Director of Educational Technology
Brandon Wilmarth
Ext. 4317  |  Email 
Director of Student Information Systems
Dena Rogers
Ext. 4281  |  Email
Director of Operations & Energy Management
Billy Langford
Ext. 4200  |  Email 
Director of Communications & Community Relations
Anna Aguilar, APR
Ext. 4290  |  Email