Moore High School Student Council!

    The goal of Student Council is to promote a sense of community within the school, act as a voice for students with the administration, provide community service, and raise funds for charitable causes and school improvements. The Moore High School Student Council gives students a chance to make decisions about our school and to experience the democratic decision-making process.

    For more information, contact: nubiaholland@mooreschools.com