Our Events

  • BLAZER EVENTS

    Bryant Monthly Calendar: 
    Clicke links below to open monthly calendars
     
     
     

     Monthly Events:

    Dippin Dots -
    Cost is $3 per student (limit one)
     
    SALE DATES:
    Friday September 20, 2019
    Thursday October 17, 2019
    Friday November 8, 2019
    Friday December 13, 2019
    Friday January 17, 2020
    Friday February 7, 2020
    Thursday March 12, 2020
    Friday April 17, 2020
    Friday May 8, 2020
     
     
     
    Kona Ice -
    Last Friday of Month
    cost $2, $3, $4, & $5
    Students cannot call home for money
     
     
    Big Bryant Show -
    Last Friday of Month
    @ 9:20am. Check in at the office
     
     
     
    Spirit Day - 
    Cost $1 - Money raised benefits our annual
    Camp Classen Outdoor Education Program
     
    SPIRIT DAY DATES & THEMES
    Friday September 27 - Hats & Shades
    Friday October 25 - Grade Level Color War (see Thursday folder)
    Friday November 22 - Team Gear... Wear favorite sport gear
    Friday December 20 - Pajama Day
    Friday January 31 - Crazy Hair Day
    Friday February 28 - Dr. Seuss Day (Character Dress Up)
    Friday March 27 - Dress the Decades (60's, 70's, 80's, 90's)
    Friday April 24 - Duct Tape Accessory Day
    Friday May 15 - Hat & Shades