Our Partners

  • Eastlake PTA Information 



    PTA OFFICERS FOR 2018-2019


    President - Megan Richardson              (PTA President's email)
    Vice  President - Brandy Crawford       (PTA VP email)
    Treasurer -John Sauler                        (PTA Treasurer email)
    Secretary- Kelly Harris-Allen                (Eastlake PTA Secretary email)






    Keep school updates in one place… Download the REMIND APP to stay updated… Simply text@EL-PTA to 81010 or Email el-pta@mail.remind.com
     Memberships are only $5.  
    This page maintained by the webmaster.