MPS Night School Graduates Class of 2022

MOORE, Okla. (May 12, 2022) -- Students enrolled in Night School through Moore Public Schools walked the stage as 2022 graduates before their family and friends last night at Moore High School. Students represent the high schools where they are enrolled and are graduates of Moore, Westmoore and Southmoore High Schools. 

Co-Principals Rebecca Clyma and Jerry Broadbent made introductions and remarks about the graduating class and they recognized and thanked the Night School faculty and staff for helping each student reach this milestone. 

The MPS Night School 2022 graduates are:

Draven Acre- Southmoore

Remi Amanbayeva- Southmoore

Jayden Battle- Moore

Kaydence Brown- Moore

Chloe Dawn Bryceland- Southmoore

Jaden Butler- Moore

Abrielle Chavez- Southmoore

Jesse Cochran- Southmoore

Chadwick Cole- Southmoore

Ayla Crisel- Southmoore

Viviana Cruz- Westmoore

Destiny Disterlic- Southmoore

Keghan Espinosa- Moore

Maceyen Euwins- Southmoore

Jaicee Fenwick- Southmoore

Karla Filomeno- Southmoore

Keauyona Franklin- Moore

Valeria Vazquez- Southmoore

Vianney Garcia Alvarado- Moore

Ryan Hahn- Moore

Emily Hale- Moore

Brooklyn Harding- Moore

Dale Hilgendorf- Southmoore

Christopher Hughes- Westmoore

Caden Ingram- Southmoore

Kenyon Jackson- Southmoore

Nathan Johnson- Moore

Camron Jones- Southmoore

Haley Juristy- Westmoore

Stefon Laster- Southmoore

Chase Loudermilk- Southmoore

Cierra Loudermilk- Southmoore

Felix Malone- Southmoore

Taytum Martin- Southmoore

Keeton Mullens- Southmoore

Nissa Sanchez- Westmoore

Bradley Purinton- Southmoore

Esperanza Sanchez Cruz- Southmoore

Darien Shanks- Moore

Jack Simpson- Westmoore

Jeff Tovar- Moore

Taryn Whitlow- Westmoore